Staff

dave2David Butler
Executive Director 
dbutler@csahq.org



matthew2Matthew Peralta
Associate Executive Director 
mperalta@csahq.org



deniseDenise King
Accounting Manager
dking@csahq.org 



ryan21Ryan King
Communications and Systems Manager 
rking@csahq.org



kate2Katelyn Hicks
Creative Writer and Publications Manager 
khicks@csahq.org



melody2Melody Correia
Membership Data Manager 
mcorreia@csahq.org



rachel2Rachel Hickerson
Meeting and Education Manager
rhickerson@csahq.org



stacey1Stacey Siqueiros
Exposition Manager 
ssiqueiros@csahq.org 



AmendaAmenda Yang
Executive Assistant 
ayang@csahq.org 



CSA Political Advocacy & Public Relations

DochertyBryce W. A. Docherty
CSA Lobbyist  
bdocherty@ka-pow.com

 



Cajina_Vanessa_KP_90x112Vanessa Cajina
CSA Lobbyist  
vcajina@ka-pow.com

 



macleodAlison MacLeod
CSA Public Relations
amacleod@ka-pow.com
  




LisaYarbroughLisa Yarbrough
CSA Public Relations
lyarbrough@ka-pow.com




CSA Legal Counsel

goldbergPhillip J. Goldberg, Esq.
Legal Counsel